St Philip’s Church Summerfield Road, Palm Bay, Kent Honouring God,  Serving the Community, Growing the Church

Monday 15th January

09:00 Meet at Church to go the St Luke’s Ramsgate (Diocesan Prayers)

09:15 Morning Prayers in Quiet Room

09:30 to 11:30 UCB Prayerline

19:30 to 21:00 Serenaders Ladies Choir rehearsal


Tuesday 16th January

09:15 Morning Prayers in Quiet Room

09:30 to 14:00 “Our Place” Community Cafe

10:00 to 12:00 Knit and Sew Group

14:00 to 15:30 CAMEO


Wednesday 17th January

09:15 COMMUNION

09:30 to 14:00 “Our Place” Community Cafe

13:30 to 16:00 CLARA (Note earlier start time)

19:00 to 20:00 Tai Chi Class


Thursday 18th January

09:15 Morning Prayers in Quiet Room

10:00 to 12:00 Morning Coffee

10:00 to 12:00 CLASP art group

19:00 to 21:00 TELEMARK Ballroom and Latin Dance Classes

19:30 PCC Business Meeting


Friday 19th January

09:15 Morning Prayers in Quiet Room

09:30 to 11:00 Noah’s Ark

13:30 Funeral Service for Abbie Page

16:00 to 17:00 Prayer Warriors

19:00 to 20:00 WORSHIP EVENING


Monday 22nd January (tbc)

09:00 Meet at Church to go the St Luke’s Ramsgate (Diocesan Prayers)

09:15 Morning Prayers in Quiet Room

09:30 to 11:30 UCB Prayerline

19:30 to 21:00 Serenaders Ladies Choir rehearsal


Tuesday 23rd January (tbc)

09:15 Morning Prayers in Quiet Room

09:30 to 14:00 “Our Place” Community Cafe

10:00 to 12:00 Knit and Sew Group


Wednesday 24th January (tbc)

09:15 COMMUNION

09:30 to 14:00 “Our Place” Community Cafe

19:00 to 20:00 Tai Chi Class


Thursday 25th January  (tbc)

09:15 Morning Prayers in Quiet Room

10:00 to 12:00 Morning Coffee

10:00 to 12:00 CLASP art group

19:00 to 21:00 TELEMARK Ballroom and Latin Dance Classes


Friday 26th January (tbc)

09:15 Morning Prayers in Quiet Room

09:30 to 11:00 Noah’s Ark